… And we’re back. Hopefully.

homersimpsonsimpsoncrazy.com

If you’re a regular reader of this blog (thank you and bless you) you know it’s been pretty quiet of late.

I can’t blame anyone but myself for that, but I will say that my job, as rewarding as it is, has been exceedingly busy in recent months. That hasn’t changed, really, but I’m going to try to post more here even though I’m still writing a lot for my actual work.

Also: I’ll try to post the occasional iPhone photo here, but I’m pretty active on Instagram, where you can find me as, strangely enough, Keith Roysdon. Maybe all run together into one word. Hard to tell.

So I’m going to try to post more here, I’ll probably promo my work more through my pop culture Twitter account @Pop_Roysdon and hopefully we’ll all enjoy it.

Or, if you see that nothing has changed here, you know this post was just overly-optimistic bull.

So here goes nothing! (Maybe literally.)

2 thoughts on “… And we’re back. Hopefully.

Leave a Reply

